Works by Bach, Haydn, and Tchaikovsky

Sunday, February 9, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

J. S. Bach:  Orchestral Suite No. 2
Tchaikovsky:  Rococo Variations for Cello and Orchestra
    Jason Pegio, soloist
Haydn:  Symphony No. 101, "The Clock"

Joel B. Lish, Conductor

Admission is free; open seating

Palisades Lutheran Church
15905 Sunset Blvd. (corner of El Medio)
Pacific Palisades,  California